Friday, June 23, 2017

 

mconti@summitrefrig.com Mike Conti -- President

fanderson@summitrefrig.com Fred Anderson -- Vice President of Operations

rdegroot@summitrefrig.com Rick DeGroot -- Vice President of Business Development

 

bfrea@summitrefrig.com Brian Frea – Sales Engineer/Project Manager

mmissall@summitrefrig.com Mike Missall -- Sales / Project Manager

jphillips@summitrefrig.com John Phillips – Compliance Dept. Manager

 

pchapman@summitrefrig.com Peggy Chapman -- Office Manager

jbull@summitrefrig.com Jeff Bull -- Construction Co-ordinator

 

kneubauer@summitrefrig.com Karen Neubauer – A/P, Account Department Administration

smolkenthen@summitrefrig.com Susan Molkenthen – Construction Department Administration

 

pradtke@summitrefrig.com Phillip Radtke – CAD Department Manager

lfhelgemoe@summitrefrig.com Laura Falk-Helgemoe – CAD Department Operator

mhernandez@summitrefrig.com Mike Hernandez -- CAD Department Operator

 

kdardeau@summitrefrig.com Kelly Dardeau – Part Sales